My dog Fluffles!

Hi people of the world so

as the title says I am going

to be talking about my dog Fluffles!

Okay so this is my dog Fluffles she is about

ten inches tall ,and she weighs 3 and 1/2 pounds.

Also my poodle Fluffles is very proper ,playful ,loving ,loyal

and much much more.

And my dog Fluffles is obsessed with her ball! So do not ever

 encourage her to start. Plus she is like way obsessed with my 

beanbag chair as you can see in the image.

But my poodle Fluffles is not just any ordinary poodle she is a escape artist.

For example Fluffles can escape to my bedroom when ever she wants.

She does it by…

 

 

1. Firstly becoming as flat as she can so that she can slide her flat little poodle self under this area (image below)

 

2. Okay so secondly my poodle also known as Fluffles the escape artist has to then go up the stairs. And then Fluffles is once again faced with a nother obstacle interfering with her path to my bedroom. So to get to my bedroom Fluffles then has to turn flat again and go through the little side holes and all that to get to my bedroom to be with me.

So as you see my little poodle Fluffles is a very intelligent little dog and she is a amazing dogie!

4 thoughts on “My dog Fluffles!

  1. That is crazy how Fluffles can sneak under those small cracks! I also liked the way you explained on what she looked like!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *